Campus Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Butler
Staff
jbutler@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 104
Christine Fullerton
Librarian, Public Services
cfullerton@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 104
Shawn Hartman
Librarian, Outreach Services
shartman@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 103
Brianna Leesch
Adjunct Faculty
bleesch@csc.edu--Online
Pam Newberg
Head of Technical Services
pnewberg@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 109
Matthew Perrie
Electronic Resource Librarian
mperrie@csc.edu308-432-6410King Library 107a
Jimi Wesch
Staff
jwesch@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library