Chadron State College
Chadron State College
Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Butler
Part-Time Staff
jbutler@csc.edu308-432-7060Library Learning Commons 109
Nathaniel Doherty
Part-Time Staff
ndoherty@csc.edu308-432-6410Library Learning Commons 107a
Christine Fullerton
Librarian - Public Services
cfullerton@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons 104
Stephanie Gardener
Part-Time Temporary
sgardener@csc.edu308-432-6488LLC Learning Center
Shawn Hartman
Librarian - Outreach Services
shartman@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons 103
Cynthia Hill
Part-Time Staff
chill@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons
Pam Newberg
Head of Technical Service
pnewberg@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons 109