CSC Dining Services

Contact Us

Dining Services Staff

You may stop in the Dining Services Office or contact our managers by using the emails and phone numbers below.

Tracy Shuck
Resident Director of Operations
tshuck@csc.edu
308-432-6734
Kathy Frey
Dining Room Service Manager
kfrey@csc.edu
308-432-6734
Deb Kuskie
Office Manager
dkuskie@csc.edu
308-432-6734
Brian Bowers
Chef/Manager
bbowers@csc.edu
308-432-6734
Amber James
Retail Manager
ajames@csc.edu
308-432-6734
Dominic Kassahn
Catering Manager
dkassahn@csc.edu
308-432-6734
Emma Stokely
Satellite Foods Manager
estokely@csc.edu
308-432-6734