Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Meet the Faculty

 

Name Email Phone Office
Shaunda French-Collins
Associate Professor - Department Chair
sfrench@csc.edu308-432-6302Old Admin 218
Adam Hughes
Assistant Professor
ahughes@csc.edu308-432-6048Old Admin 216
Michael Kennedy
Instructor
mkennedy@csc.edu308-432-6047Old Admin 236
Kurt Kinbacher
Associate Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 214
Kathleen Kirsch
Professor
kkirsch@csc.edu308-432-6046Old Admin 219
Robert Knight
Professor
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
Kay Mitchell
Office Assistant II
kmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 211
David Nesheim
Associate Professor - Department Chair
dnesheim@csc.edu308-432-7078Old Admin 202
Shafiq Rahman
Professor
srahman@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 217
Thomas Smith
Associate Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Artour Aslanian
Adjunct Faculty
aaslanian@csc.edu--Online
Julie Bacon
Adjunct Faculty
jbacon@csc.edu--Online
Lucyann Kerry
Adjunct Faculty
lkerry@csc.edu--Online
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
dmcdermott@csc.edu--Online
Candice Morris
Adjunct Faculty
cmorris@csc.edu--Online
Dawn Smith
Adjunct Faculty
dawnsmith@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
awilson@csc.edu--Online