Apply to CSC

Communication and Social Sciences

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Meet the Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Sergei Bugrov
Graduate Assistant
sbugrov@csc.edu308-432-7079Old Admin 316
Shaunda French
Assistant Professor
sfrench@csc.edu308-432-6302Old Admin 218
Janice Haynes
Assistant Professor
jhaynes@csc.edu308-432-6048Old Admin 216
Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@csc.edu308-432-6047Old Admin 236
Kurt Kinbacher
Assistant Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 214
Kathleen Kirsch
kkirsch@csc.edu308-432-6046Old Admin 219
Robert Knight
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
David Nesheim
Assistant Professor
dnesheim@csc.edu308-432-6257Old Admin 221
Shafiq Rahman
Associate Professor
srahman@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 217
Thomas Smith
Associate Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Cassandra Benitez
Adjunct Faculty
cbenitez@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 241
Elizabeth Cates
Adjunct Faculty
Lucyann Kerry
Adjunct Faculty
Jeanine Kraybill
Adjunct Faculty
Dennis Kuhnel
Adjunct Faculty
Joseph McCarty
Adjunct Faculty
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
Matthew Rama
Adjunct Faculty
Dawn Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON