Apply to CSC

Counseling

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Jeanice Caporaso
Adjunct Faculty
jcaporaso@csc.edu-- Online
MaryJo Carnot
Associate Professor
mcarnot@csc.edu308-432-6419 Miller 209
Christin Covello
Adjunct Faculty
ccovello@csc.edu-- Online
Laura Gaudet
Professor - Department Chair
lgaudet@csc.edu308-432-6332 Miller 223
Bruce Hoem
Associate Professor
bhoem@csc.edu308-432-6477 Miller 204
Catherine Jones-Hazledine
Adjunct Faculty
cjoneshazledine@csc.edu-- Online
Richard Kenney
Assistant Professor
rkenney@csc.edu308-432-6333 Miller 206
Thomas Perkins
Adjunct Faculty
tperkins@csc.edu-- Online
William Roweton
Professor
wroweton@csc.edu308-432-6458 Miller 208
Grant Sasse
Adjunct Faculty
gsasse@csc.edu-- Online
Susan Schaeffer
Associate Professor
susschaeffer@csc.edu308-432-6335 Miller 231
Sarah Schmitt-Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
swilson@csc.edu-- Online
Michael Steube
Graduate Assistant
msteube@csc.edu-- Miller Hall
Angela Tatro
Graduate Student Worker
atatro@csc.edu308-432-6365 Miller 221
Alison Tingley
Adjunct Faculty
atingley@csc.edu-- Online
Tara Wilson
Assistant Professor
twilson@csc.edu308-432-6043 Miller 221
Kathleen Woods
Associate Professor
kwoods@csc.edu308-432-6239 Miller 207

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON