Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Comfort Akuh
Assistant Professor
cakuh@csc.edu308-432-6351Burkhiser Complex 135
Timothy Anderson
Professor
tanderson@csc.edu308-432-6349Burkhiser Complex 128
Victoria Badura
Adjunct Faculty
vbadura@csc.edu--Online
Hem Basnet
Adjunct Faculty
hbasnet@csc.edu--Online
August Bruehlman
Professor
abruehlman@csc.edu308-432-6291Burkhiser Complex 138
Bari Courts
Adjunct Faculty
bcourts@csc.edu--Online
Charles Cressy
Adjunct Faculty
ccressy@csc.edu--Online
Jennifer Dorwart
Adjunct Faculty
jdorwart@csc.edu--Online
Gary Dusek
Assistant Professor
gdusek@csc.edu308-432-6283Burkhiser Complex 113
Nikki Follis
Adjunct Faculty
nfollis@csc.edu--Online
Nathaniel Gallegos
Associate Professor
ngallegos@csc.edu308-432-6288Burkhiser Complex 131
Jamie Hamaker
Associate Professor
jhamaker@csc.edu308-432-6497Burkhiser Complex 132
Lonnie Hosman
Adjunct Faculty
lhosman@csc.edu--Online
Todd Jamison
Assistant Professor
tjamison@csc.edu308-432-6243Burkhiser Complex 130
Jack Kant
Adjunct Faculty
jkant@csc.edu308-432-6279Burkhiser Complex 134
James Koehn
Professor
jkoehn@csc.edu308-432-6258Burkhiser Complex 137
Richard Koza
Professor
rkoza@csc.edu308-432-6420Burkhiser Complex 139
Kailas Ledbetter
Part-Time Staff
kledbetter@csc.edu--Burkhiser Complex
Dana Leland
Adjunct Faculty
dleland@csc.edu--Online
Barbara Limbach
Professor
blimbach@csc.edu308-432-6350Burkhiser Complex 140
Scott Nielsen
Adjunct Faculty
snielsen@csc.edu--Online
Felice Policastro
Adjunct Faculty
fpolicastro@csc.edu--Online
Cassandra Ritzen
Instructor
critzen@csc.edu308-432-6492Burkhiser Complex 124
Emily Snitily
Office Assistant II
esnitily@csc.edu308-432-6290Burkhiser Complex 117
Wendy Waugh
Professor - Department Chair
wwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6277Burkhiser Complex 112
Terrie Wood
Instructor
twood@csc.edu308-432-6476Burkhiser Complex 127