Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Adjunct Faculty
jbalmat@csc.edu--Online
Mathew Brust
Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055Math & Science 112
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431Math & Science 115
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481Math & Science 217
Mary Keithly
Assistant Professor
mkeithly@csc.edu308-432-6218Math & Science 211
Kristal Kuhnel
Director - Health Professions Program
kkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6278Math & Science 136.02
Andrew Leider
Adjunct Faculty
aleider@csc.edu--Online
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377Math & Science 236
Nichole Pourier
Adjunct Faculty
npourier@csc.edu--Online
Rachelle Rider
Assistant Professor
rrider@csc.edu308-432-6217Math & Science 118
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director - Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-7050Math & Science 030D
Jason Testin
Adjunct Faculty
jtestin@csc.edu--Online
Matthew Tibbits
Adjunct Faculty
mtibbits@csc.edu308-432-6445Math & Science 114
Tawny Tibbits
Assistant Professor
ttibbits@csc.edu308-432-6483Math & Science 243