Apply to CSC

Alumni & Foundation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Homecoming 2014

Homecoming 2014

Baker Era Reunion

Baker Era Reunion - Front row, Coach Bill Baker, Judi Knipp, Sharlene Meyer, Sharon McGaw Faulk, Gayle Hendrickson, La Vona Lemons. Middle row, Gary Campbell, Tom Dindinger, Roger Hengen, Rex and Sharon Jones, John McLane, Don Curtis, Dale Hendrickson, Larry Lemons and Ellen Kyser. Back row, Mary Helen Cogdill, LaVon McLane, Ron Knipp, Keith Kyser, Leroy Cundall and Don Schmaderer.

Golden Era Reunion

Golden Era Reunion - Front row, Marilyn Langford Hills, Donna Berlie Contonis and Dan Contonis and Bill Fulcher. Middle row, Larry Kehn, Gerrod Toepfer, Phyllis Wasserburger Eitemiller, Cliff Reisig and Con Marshall. Back Row, Dale Roxberg, Bryan Brost, Junior Dyer, Tom Dindinger and Rusty Belina.

Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Service Award - Distinguished Service Awards were presented to the two couples who were the co-leaders of the Vision 2011 Campaign. Those recipients were Chad and Cheryl Emanuel of Waukee, Iowa, and Randy and Lorrie Bauer of Chadron. Full story available here:

Distinguished Alumni Award

Distinguished Alumni Award - Distinguished Alumni Awards were presented to John Jacox of Indianapolis, Ronn Jeffrey of Cheyenne and Dick Kettlewell of Rapid City. Full story available here:

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON