Apply to CSC

Alumni & Foundation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Alumni Board

The Chadron State Alumni Association strives to foster and strengthen the relationship between Chadron State College and its alumni and friends; to preserve and promote the college's traditions, purposes, goals and growth; and to keep alive the spirit of affection for Chadron State College.

  • Bobby Griese '01 - President
  • Shane Shepherd '01 - Vice President
  • Lou Alcorn '73 MS '87 - Secretary
  • Tammy Calamari '85 MS '97 - Treasurer
  • Kerry Bailey '97
  • Dorine Daniels '61
  • Russ Harford '83
  • Del Hussey '67 MA '72
  • Jeanine Mohr MS '83
  • Clayton Riesen '87

Alumni Board

Members of the Chadron State Alumni Board are Tammy Calamari, Jeanine Mohr, Dorine Daniels, Del Hussey, Bobby Griese, Clayton Riesen, Shane Shepherd, Kerry Bailey, Russ Harford and Lou Alcorn.

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON