Admissions

Meet Our Staff

Admissions Representatives

Admissions Phagan Harding Stein Hansen Stein Pajeda Pajeda Harding Amack Inquire

Click a region to find your representative, or choose from the list below.

If you have an APO or FPO address, please email inquire@csc.edu.

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 348
Justy Bullington
Interim Representative
jbullington@csc.edu308-432-6011Crites 218
Ashley Harding
Representative
aharding@csc.edu720-663-0817Colorado
Kristina Pajeda
Representative
kpajeda@csc.edu402-819-8863Eastern Nebraska
Laura Phagan
Representative
lphagan@csc.edu307-622-1513Wyoming
Cassandra Ritzen
Coordinator
critzen@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 347
Ricci Sanders
Visit Coordinator
rsanders@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites 226
Christopher Singpiel
Coordinator, Admissions Services
csingpiel@csc.edu308-432-6413Crites 342
Debra Smith
Coordinator, Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 345
Lisa Stein
Director
lstein@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 346