• Directory
  • Site Map
  • Loading

Apply to CSC

Admissions

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Meet Our Staff

Admissions Representatives

Click a region to find your representative, or choose from the list below.

If you have an APO or FPO address, please email inquire@csc.edu.

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 215
Justy Bullington
Representative
jbullington@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 228
Erin Heide
Representative
eheide@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites 225
Cassie Mitchell
Coordinator
cmitchell@csc.edu308-432-7021Crites 216
Kristina Pajeda
Representative
kpajeda@csc.edu402-819-8863Eastern Nebraska
Sam Parker
Representative
sparker@csc.edu308-432-6393Crites 226
Cassandra Ritzen
Assistant Director
critzen@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 230
Christopher Singpiel
Coordinator, Admissions and Military & Veteran Services
csingpiel@csc.edu308-432-6417Crites 342
Debra Smith
Coordinator, Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 214
Sara Smith
Representative
ssmith@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites 227
Lisa Stein
Director
lstein@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 230

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON