Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Contact Admissions

Name Email Phone Office
Bridget Ackerman
Admissions Representative
backerman@csc.edu--Colorado
Phillip Berger
Project Coordinator
pberger@csc.edu308-432-7021Crites Hall 215
Rebecca Bolze
Office Assistant III
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 214
Torri Brumbaugh
Admissions Representative
tbrumbaugh@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites Hall 229
Sabrina Fox
Assistant Director - Admissions
sfox@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 230
Gatlin Mack
Admissions Representative
gmack@csc.edu308-432-6417Crites Hall 339
Heidi McClintock
Admissions Representative
hmcclintock@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Kylee Odenbach
Admissions Representative
kodenbach@csc.edu308-432-7080Crites Hall 228
Sara Smith
Coordinator of Admissions Services
ssmith@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 226
Lisa Stein
Director - Admissions
lstein@csc.edu308-432-7025Crites Hall 230