Apply to CSC

Admissions

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Meet Our Staff

Admissions Representatives

Admissions Phagan Harding Stein Hansen Stein Pajeda Pajeda Harding Amack Inquire

Click a region to find your representative, or choose from the list below.

If you have an APO or FPO address, please email inquire@csc.edu.

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 348
Justy Bullington
Representative
jbullington@csc.edu308-432-6011Crites 218
Michael Cooley
Representative / Visit Coordinator
mcooley@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites 226
Ashley Harding
Representative
aharding@csc.edu720-663-0817Colorado
Kristina Pajeda
Representative
kpajeda@csc.edu402-819-8863Eastern Nebraska
Laura Phagan
Representative
lphagan@csc.edu307-622-1513Wyoming
Cassandra Ritzen
Coordinator
critzen@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 347
Christopher Singpiel
Coordinator, Admissions and Military & Veteran Services
csingpiel@csc.edu308-432-6417Crites 342
Debra Smith
Coordinator, Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 345
Lisa Stein
Director
lstein@csc.edu308-432-6263Crites 346

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON