Apply to CSC
  • Eagle Open House
  • Transfer Day
  • Welcome to CSC
  • Request Information
  • Welcome to CSC

Former CSC professor, Zane Dickinson, dies in Minnesota

Zane Dickinson

Zane Dickinson, a former assistant professor in Chadron State College’s English and humanities department for more than 25 years, died Tuesday in Rochester, Minnesota. He …
Read more

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON